Hello all!

I am back in LA after my 12 day vaca/research trip to Northern CA. I had a great time and learned a lot, more about that in a future post.  Now that I am back home I am ready to get back to my crafty ways. I have lots of knitting to share and tons of pictures. For now though here are some of the goodies I have been looking at while I was gone:

Poppytalk shared these wonderful cards from The Hungry Workshop. I just adore them! Mine would say something like “I love you like a Knitter loves Cashmere” or something else dorky and fiber related!

 

Creature Comforts shared this wonderful DIY from Evie S. Things of Beauty that I am just loving! Not sure if I love it because it’s the letter B or that it uses yarn… probably both! I just think it is so elegant and lovely.

 

This chime shared by Design Sponge is just too cute! This totally feeds my life long love of school supplies!

 

These little fabric critters from Stitch Face are just too cute for words!

 

Bacon Chocolate Peanut Brittle by Sir Francis Bacon. YUM!!!!!

Super cute new pattern from Mochimochi Land! Also sweet little Valentines to download!

 

 

Enjoy!