Gah…. day late on my blogging. I have no excuses. I was lazy yesterday and did a whole lot of nothing after the wonderful brunch I went to in the morning with the crew from Tangled. Great to see old friends… but I may have had too much champagne 😉

Moving on! Here are some of the things that are making me happy this week.

 

Green Apples has a great list of rules to break when sewing. I love this list! As I get closer and closer to sewing my  own clothes I will be going back to this list as reference on what to do and what not to do. Check it out!

 

Poppytalk posted this AWESOME horsey bike! Growing up I always pretended my bike was a horse, so this bike makes me so happy!  It is just too cool.

 

I adore this Valentines card from Betsy’s Etsy shop!

 

The ever wonderful Scoutie Girl posted an inspiring article on perfectionism.  I have always struggled with perfectionism so this article really hit home for me.

 

Berrocco Design Studio gives so great tips on knitting cardigans in this post. Cardis are my favorite thing to knit! This is a wonderful list filled with great resources.

 

Urban Gardens posted this insane flower basket – The Worlds Largest Hanging Flower Basket! So crazy!

 

Have a great week!