Another week has passed… well two actually I missed last week. Life has nice and busy, I am enjoying every moment of it!

Here we go….

My love affair with Pinterest continues… Check out my board of finds for the last 2 weeks here. These are some highlights:

Love This!  Thank you for sharing Elissa!!!

I find this so striking.

Pretty fabric…

So sweet….

LOVE THIS! I would but this in a heartbeat if I could. Happy little trees…

Chocolate chips in raspberries…. genius!

I want to be there…

On to other things….

Life on the Balcony has a great DIY tutorial on how to make a Wine Box garden… This is going on my To Do list!

Rosemary infused Vodka? Why yes please! Thank you for sharing this Poppytalk!

Going Home to Roost has a great Easter craft project!   A little message in an Egg… so sweet!

I love these Book frames from Creature Comforts… such a good re-purpose of an old book.

These spoon rings are so enchanting… check out the Silver and Spoon Etsy shop.

I LOVE this pink mirror from the Etsy shop 1848! They have so many beautiful things…

August Empress shared this darling blog ” Free Pretty Things For You”  and I am now in love with it!

The Guardian in the UK did an article on knitted versions of famous paintings… I am in awe of these pieces, they are amazing!

That’s it for this week, hope you have a wonderful Monday!

