Happy Sunday to you all!  The weather this weekend has been insanely beautiful here in LA. We are really spoiled by the weather here, though sometimes I wish it was a bit colder more often so I could wear more of my sweaters. But instead I will just enjoy all the sun!

 

I hope you enjoy my little wrap up this week….

I love this simple and beautiful scarf from Falling Stitches… it is just lovely.

 

August Empress shared some wonderful artwork by Katie Daisy, I just love the colors.

 

Knitting Along the Way posted a great list of upcoming knitting events – I will be attending as many as I can!

 

Oh Joy offers up a great sneak peek of BHLDN. BHLDN is the new wedding line from the people who are behind Anthropologie!!! They release the line on Feb. 14th. I adore Anthropologie so I am very excited to see what they have in store.

Going Home to Roost shared these amazing over-sized hanging nests. They look so comfy! A great place to curl up with a good book, knitting, or just nap.

 

I am deeply in love with this new sweater by Kate Gilbert at Twist. It has a kangaroo pocket AND thumb holes …. perfection!

 

