My it has been a busy week! So much is changing and I am very excited about some future projects. The weather has finally gotten chilly here and it is really starting to feel like the Holidays and there are lots of fun Holiday inspired items/ideas in my wrap up this week. Enjoy!

First up is Design Sponge!  They had a alphabet contest over the last couple weeks and the winner was announced this week – Skunkling! There were so many inspiring designs it was hard to figure out which one to vote for.

Poppytalk share this cute idea from Bright Bazaar. I am thinking of doing this on my bathroom door and have a quote or positive thought on each post-it. Also check out Bright Bazaar’s blog… it is lovely!

 

I love these little wearables by Mochimochi – just too cute!

 

I adore this photo from Going Home to Roost, it is so enchanting.

 

Jen Lee has some inspiring shirts for sale on her page. They speak to the artist in me.

 

I’m kinda in love with these tinsel wreaths on Creature Comforts. So wonderful and a great use for the garland!

 

There is a great article on the Knitty Blog about plying yarn with the help of straws. I love straws and dream of a day when I have the time to learn to spin!

 

Design Sponge posted so gorgeous wreaths by Emily Thompson. These are so simple and lovely. They are not overly Christmasy either so they could work through out the entire Holiday season.

 

Sweet Paul has a new issue out of his online Magazine! It is so beautiful!!!  I love Sweet Paul’s work his eye for design is exquisite. Not only is this a beautiful magazine to drool over but there are so many great ideas and recipes as well. Lets just say MANY of the recipes in the Chocolate and Cocktail sections will be making their way into my house this year!