Here are some of the things that made me happy this week:

There was a lovely forum on Ravelry this week with people posting their knitting blogs. I know there have been many threads like this but it was the first one I joined in on! I have added many of the blogs to my reader…. I need to update my blog roll on here soon. Here is a quick list of some of the new blogs I am loving:

Sarah Kate Fibers – so many cute sheep! Lots of great Fiber info too!

Yarns – beautiful knitting and patterns

Drop One – knitting in the Highlands of Scotland…. beautiful!!!!!

DestiKNITions – Travel and Knitting

There were some many more blogs, if you are on Ravelry check out this thread.

Great article on budgeting for your craft by Scoutie Girl

Going Home to Roost has re-opened their Etsy shop with some super cute aprons. So adorable!

Ysolda posted a beautiful article about the knitting store Loop in London… so beautiful!

Design*Sponge has a great DIY for paper frames – I can’t wait to try this!

Bloesem has another great gift guide! This time for the bedroom…. I want to take a nap now šŸ™‚

Wonderful article about Holiday crafting on Scoutie Girl! This is a must read to get ready for the season.

