Hello lovelies!  We are now doing my weekly favorites on Sunday. Work has become a bit crazy on Fridays and I just didn’t have time to keep up… so here we are on Sunday! Enjoy!

Bloesem has started her 2010 gift guide – up first is gifts for the office. I love gift guides!!!

I am smitten with Paperless Post which I stumbles upon thanks to Going Home To Roost I love snail mail but normally end up sending emails instead…now I can have the best of both worlds.

Well it seems I can’t do a favorites post with out sharing the latest from Mochimochi – this week she posted pics from her art installation in NY. I really wish I could go see this in person the pictures just make me smile!

I love cupcakes and Cupcake Project always has just yummy recipes! With Halloween coming up and I am really loving these Ghost cupcakes, and the Pumpkin Pie Frosting – YUM!!

The feltidermy from Girlsavage is just too cute for words!

I am drooling over the necklaces from CaliKate’s shop on Etsy.

Hope you have a great Sunday!

