Whatever you think you can do or believe you can do, begin it. Action has magic, grace and power in it.
– Goethe

I am so excited about this new blog, The Micro Gallery!!! The artists I work with have put together a new blog to talk about a great project they have started – The Micro Gallery is a tiny little space that was put together to give the artists and extra creative outlet. All the pieces have to be smaller then 6″x6″ and fit snugly into a little space at the end of a hall. They have done magic with this space. These pictures come from the first show which was themed “Alcohol” and raised money to purchase a bar for the area. Shows since then have donated the money to charity. I have participated in 2 shows so far – “Christmas”, and then “Nature”, and I am planning to keep participating when I can. Please check this out, these are crazy talented people and I just adore them!

It’s a short post this week as I am up in the bay area for a very good friends wedding. Yay for weddings!

Have a great weekend!

