Each Friday I am going to share a few of my favorite links from the week. They maybe blogs, or specific articles, or something cute I have been drooling over, or just some pictures that inspired me that week.  I love when the blogs I read link to stuff that they love, I always find something new and fun.

So here are my links for the first of Friday Favorites!

Berroco Design Blog –  I am  enjoying reading about their design process and how they work. Very interesting to a new designer!

8 Tips for Promoting you work – I dream of being a freelance artist or owning my own crafting business, I love reading the tips and tricks out there. I am just compiling information for a future dream whether it happens or not.

Whip Up – I love seeing the projects they post pop up in my blog roll. I have been contemplating these adorable teacup candles for a while now.

Perpetual Gardening Calendar – by Krank Press I love everything in this Etsy shop, but I am particularly smitten with this calendar.

Jelly Bums – I am currently knitting up a group of these adorable little animals for a baby gift. I love her patterns they are easy to read and have lots of variations for different types of bodies and legs. I have a feeling I will be making these multiple times for gifts in the future!

Yarn Harlot – Most knitters are already reading Yarn Harlot’s blog, but I just wanted to say that I love it! If you aren’t reading it you should. It will make you smile.

Happy Friday to all! Enjoy the 3-day weekend!

