Sunday Wrap-ups are back!

Here we go -

 

One of my favorite drink as a kid was a Shirley Temple. Not only were they super tasty but I watched tons of Shirley Temple movies growing up so I loved anything named after her. I am loving the idea of these Shirley Temple Cupcakes, and Lollipops.

 

I am obsessed with the idea of making my own crackers lately. I am planning to try out these to recipes this week.

Whole Wheat Goldfish crackers from Smitten Kitchen.

Homemade Ritz Crackers from the Cupcake Project.

 

I LOVE this chaise that Urban Gardens shared. It looks so cool and artsy.

 

Poppytalk shared a story about Lodekka a Double Decker Vintage Dress Shop in Portland. I love this idea! What a fun way to have a store!  I wonder if you could do this with knitting supplies or a specialty food store?

 

Seventh House on the Left had a great post on organizing magazine articles. I NEED to do this. Mine are partly organized, just sitting in different piles, but they need to get into a binder like this. Especially the ridiculous amount of recipes I have pulled from magazines.

Maya*Made shared a write-up on the book Big Little Felt Universe – I am in love with this book!  My little niece loves felted stuff and I think many of her birthday gifts this year may come from this book. I particularly love the campfire!! Too cute!

 

I love this idea from Design Sponge for throwing a learn to knit party.