Enjoy this links for this week!

Interweave Knits Weekend Preview – I am loving the Prairie Lace Blouse from this, but all the patterns look great!

Scoutie Girl – Just found this blog this week. Great info for the creative business types, and a beautiful blog. I am enjoying reading through it!

Design*Sponge Before and After – I am in love with this Telephone Table!

Knitty Blog – Just like a Pill – I normally read knitting blogs for the knitting but this week the Knitty blog brought a wonderful post about the benefits of exercise and how to look at it. It was just what I needed to hear this week.

Pinch My Salt – Pickled Garlic –  YUM!!!

Under $100 Desktop Organizers – I am getting ready to squeeze a desk into my room and I am drooling over new office supplies this round-up made me very happy!


Have a Great Weekend!!

